Accessibility

Staff Directory

border

You will reach most of the staff of Speech Services Niagara at the Niagara Children's Centre, our Lead Agency. Some of our staff can be contacted at one of the Niagara Health System sites, or you may be given another contact number for community sites. Staff is always willing to assist you with your questions and concerns. 

NameJob TitleExtensionEmail
Bell, Linda Speech Language Pathologist 159 linda.bell@niagarachildrenscentre.com
Bond, Savanna Speech Language Pathologist 169  savanna.bond@niagarachildrenscentre.com
Bovine, Angela Speech Language Pathologist 335 angela.bovine@niagarachildrenscentre.com
Bradley, Leigh Speech Language Pathologist 166 leigh.bradley@niagarachildrenscentre.com
Cook, Angelina Speech Language Pathologist 155 angelina.cook@niagarachildrenscentre.com
Crombeen, Kendra Communication Disorder Assistant 188 kendra.crombeen@niagarachildrenscentre.com
Davidson, Jennifer Speech Language Pathologist 163 jennifer.davidson@niagarachildrenscentre.com
Grainger, Katherine Speech Language Pathologist/Emergent Literacy Consultant 336

katherine.grainger@niagarachildrenscentre.com

Green, Diane Speech Language Pathologist 331 diane.green@niagarachildrenscentre.com
Hamilton, Debbie Speech Language Pathologist 161

deb.hamilton@niagarachildrenscentre.com

Hicks, Brittany Communication Disorder Assistant 321 brittany.hicks@niagarachildrenscentre.com
Ibrahim, Sherry Speech Language Pathologist  308  sherry.ibrahim@niagarachildrenscentre.com 
Kosanovich, Kristy Speech Language Pathologist 156 kristy.kosanovich@niagarachildrenscentre.com
Maxwell, Michelle Speech Language Pathologist 259 michelle.maxwell@niagarachildrenscentre.com
Maynard, Stephanie Communication Disorder Assistant 165 stephanie.maynard@niagarachildrenscentre.com
Policella, Andrea Speech Language Pathologist   andrea.policella@niagarahealth.on.ca
Pula, Jordan Communication Disorder Assistant 150 jordan.pula@niagarachildrenscentre.com
Ramos, Maria Speech Language Pathologist   maria.ramos@niagarahealth.on.ca
Rankin, Lori Speech Language Pathologist   lori.rankin@niagarahealth.on.ca
Reichheld, Meghan Speech Language Pathologist 154 meghan.reichheld@niagarachildrenscentre.com
Robinson, Stephanie Program Assistant 151

stephanie.robinson@niagarachildrenscentre.com

Rome, Joanne Speech Language Pathologist 160 joanne.rome@niagarachildrenscentre.com
Scott, Melissa Speech Language Pathologist   melissa.scott@niagarahealth.on.ca
Shaw, April Emergent Literacy Consultant 167 april.shaw@niagarachildrenscentre.com
Simpson, Heather Speech Language Pathologist 241 heather.simpson@niagarachildrenscentre.com
Taylor, Erica Communication Disorder Assistant 164 erica.taylor@niagarachildrenscentre.com
Van Lankveld, Jakie Manager Speech Services Niagara 158 jackie.vanlankveld@niagarachildrenscentre.com
Wilson, Nancy Program Facilitator 333 nancy.wilson@niagarachildrenscentre.com

 

our primary partners

Tip of the month

Fantastic Fall Fun– Autumn is a fantastic time of year to go outside, explore and talk. Whether y...

Read more »

Literacy & Language Apps and Websites

Developing healthy routines and habits around screen use starts as soon as children are born. Mobile phones, tablets, TV’s, computers and other electronic devices are present for many children right from birth. At Spe...